A Walk in the Woods.

A walk in the woods during a break in the weather in Late Winter. MSD size Chai outfit includes deep purple panne velvet morning coat, trimmed with embroidered ribbon and tied with purple ribbons ending in iridescent pearls. Underneath is a loose under-dress of purple and gold brocade satin with reverse pattern bodice and sleeves. Vintage lace apron and lilac cotton Russian crown included in the outfit. Modeled by Iplehouse Tatiana (Basic).

~ by cirquemom on February 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “A Walk in the Woods.”

  1. Hello,
    Do you have some addresses to find the patterns of your dresses? Sorry for my poor English,but i’m only French(LOL).My mail: noellegeoffroy@yahoo.ca
    Thanks,
    N.Geoffroy

    • Hello- I’m sorry but I make my own patterns, and a lot of times I don’t use patterns, just cut the fabric free-hand. šŸ™‚ Maybe someday I will make patterns to sell but don’t have any right now. Thank you!

      • Thanks for your response.And do you sell your dresses and outfit? your clothes are so beautiful! really you can sell them easily…

Leave a comment